London 2012 Events: A List of Lists

This would have been a great logo… if it were 500 BC.

As I prepare my descent into a study cave during my final exams, I’m tabulating a list of helpful guides for making the most of London in the year of the Diamond Jubilee and the Olympics.

There is SO much going on already, and it’ll only get better! Once I wrap up my academics I’ll be excited to get back into the thick of things.

An opener to London’s free festivities: the London Symphony Orchestra performs in Trafalgar Square

So for my reference as much as for yours, here is a list of resources for the goings-on in London this summer:

If you’re making your way to London this summer, you’re in for a treat! Happy travels!

3 thoughts on “London 2012 Events: A List of Lists

Leave a Reply

