Postcard Project Update

For those who are wondering, I’ve sent out two batches of ten postcards, and I’ve got about six more in the queue. Apologies for the delay, friends!

If you’d like to receive a postcard, send your mailing address to convergentjourney at gmail dot com. I make no guarantees on how long it’ll take me to get out my next batch, as the term has started getting busier. But I’m working on it and I really enjoy doing it, so do contact me if you’d like one!

Related Posts:
Efficient Bureaucracy? No Way.
Via Royal Mail

Leave a Reply

