Care Packages Welcome

Trifecta of weight loss:

  • I walk a lot (for example, the station I’ll be taking between home and school has nearly 100 winding stairs).
  • Buying food is expensive.
  • The cafeteria in my dorm limits meal portions (this morning I was allowed to have one small egg, one slice of tomato, a half cup of yogurt and one teeny hash brown).

Remember how I was joking that my building looks like the Oliver Twist house in the Google map photos? Well, turns out they’re painting the building facade so it fits in with the rest of the beautifully manicured block. But I’m still really having a PLEASE SIR CAN I HAVE SOMMORE situation here.

Aka Lillian Penson Hall

2 thoughts on “Care Packages Welcome

Leave a Reply

